Hauptsitz

L-TRIS GmbH
Justus – von – Liebig – Ring 9
82152 Krailling
Deutschland

T: +49 89 502 002-0
F: +49 89 502 002-30
E-Mail: info@l-tris.com


Amerika

Melert Sales LLC
131 Pleasant Lake Road, Ann Arbor
Michigan 48103

Ansprechpartner: Carlos Melendez

T: +1 734-604-9397
E-Mail: Melertsales@outlook.com


Asien

China

Alltek Company Shanghai, Ltd.
256 Pudong South Road, Huaxia Bank Building, Suite 1503
Lujiazui, Pudong, Shanghai 200120
www.alltekusa.co

T: +86 21 68 86 45 00
F: +86 21 68 86 45 01
E-Mail: shanghai@alltekusa.com

 

Japan

DKSH Japan K.K.
3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8360
www.dksh.jp

 

Ansprechpartner: Noriyuki Okano

T: +81 3 57307519
F: +81 3 5730 7606
E-Mail: noriyuki.okano@dksh.com

 

Taiwan

 

 

DYT Taiwan Pte., Ltd.
No.236, Guangming 9th Road, Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30268

Ansprechpartner: S.C.Fan

T: +886 3 5587120M: +886 939 833 775F: +886 3 5587121E-Mail: sales@dytt.com.tw


EUROPA

Frankreich

Industrial Laser Systems
21-23 rue Aristide Brian
92170 Vanves
www.industrial-laser-systems.com

Ansprechpartner: Philippe Tabit

T: +33 155 950 950
F: +33 155 950 959
E-Mail: ptabit@industrial-laser-systems.com


Russland

Global Engineering
Visokovoltniy proezd, 1/49
127566 Moscow
www.global-smt.ru

Ansprechpartner: Ilya Korochkin

T: +7 495 980 0819
M: +7 915 423 6696

E-Mail: ik@global-smt.ru


Vereinigtes Königreich & Skandinavien

Inseto (UK) Limited
Unit 25, Focus Way
Andover SP10 5NY
United Kingdom
www.inseto.co.uk

Ansprechpartner: John Govier

T: +44 (0)1264 334505
M: +44 (0)7770 881168
F: +44 (0)1264 334449
E-Mail: john.govier@inseto.co.uk


Mittlerer Osten

Indien

Global Marketing Services
3rd Floor, Sri Vinayaka
#1, Sharadanagar, Uttarahalli Main Road
Vasanthapura, Bangalore 560061
www.gsm-india.com

Ansprechpartner: M.M.C. Kishore

T: +91 80 266656-84,-85,-44
F: +91 80 26663255
E-Mail: info@gms-india.com